Why I’m voting for Bernie Sanders


J. D. Dickson

  1. I think everyone has a right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
  2. I want to love my neighbor and treat them the way I want to be treated.
  3. I think everyone should have access to affordable healthcare.
  4. I would rather put money into education than pay for people to be locked up. I want to encourage and help the underprivileged get a job and make a career.
  5. I’m tired of big money controlling our country and pushing their agenda.
  6. I think if you make enough money to spend one million dollars on a photograph of a potato or own a 300,000 dollar pinky ring you could be paying more in taxes to help the others in need.

People fought, people died so that we could have a democracy, so we could have a choice, a voice and a vote. Our country is in tangles. This is not a…

View original post 47 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

